LFVB Kontaktformular

 

Info senden

Vorstand

Adalbert Becker

Präsident

adalbert.becker@lfvb.de

Jürgen Liebenstein

Vizepräsident

juergen.liebenstein@lfvb.de

Renate Korte

Schatzmeisterin

renate.korte@lfvb.de

Carola Schmidle

Schriftführerin

carola.schmidle@lfvb.de

Referenten

Monika Meyer

Monika Meyer

Referat Presse

monika.meyer@lfvb.de

Klaus Fleischmann

Referat Archiv

klaus.fleischmann@lfvb.de

Wilfried Probst

Referat Technik

wilfried.probst@lfvb.de

Kassenprüfer

Anni Bergauer

Anni Bergauer

Kassenprüferin

anni.bergauer@lfvb.de

Ausrichter

Marcus Siebler

Ausrichter BFF-Fiction Schrobenhausen

marcus.siebler@lfvb.de